www.RiversideRenegades.com

Home of Riverside Renegades Paintball
It is currently Sat Dec 31, 2016 1:44 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours

PostPosted: Thu Apr 08, 2004 11:06 pm 

Hey, I Rock ( Derek ), and I though I would stop in and say hi. I was looking around the Pittsburgh area for good paintball Places and found you guys. I have been playing for 4 years, mostly in the woods around where I live with my friends and Family, Been to Statlers once, but the reason I'm here is to see about Playing with you guys. I have been up and down the yellow pages looking for places close to me. I'm 20, have a Car, 4 paint guns and a Ichy Trigger Finger. Can't wait to see the next time you play, Cause I would love to join you guys.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Apr 09, 2004 7:55 am 
Site Admin

Hello!

We would love to have you up the field! Only thing you got to do for Sundays is call Buddy, the owner, and let him know you are coming, at least 2 days in advance if you could. We usually have good sized groups on walk on days (about 20-40) but the field can be played 2 on 2 if really need be.

The field is changing as we speek, but I will have pictures and a new map up ASAP.

We are also having a big game up there at the end of May, 2 days, over 200 people, that kind of thing. I will announce that one officially soon.

[url:3eidvjl2]http://www.PaintBallCity.org[/url:3eidvjl2]

Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Apr 09, 2004 9:39 pm 
Riverside Renegade
Riverside Renegade

welcome to the site, come on over too the field any sunday, but like azzy said please call Buddy if you plan on playing on sundays, that way he can make sure there is enough paint and air for the day. the turn outs are pretty good, 20-60 players on sundays with big games at the end of the months. once you try the field, you won't want to play anywhere else. if you have any questions just post here or ask us in the chat room. hope to see you at the field.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Apr 11, 2004 3:57 pm